She'll Beg You For More!

Male Multiple Orgasm
Discover your full Abilities!

Joe has got to go!

Discussion Forum on Show Your Dick

Page #1

Pages:  #1   #2   #3  

Started by #614425 [Ignore] 27,Sep,21 22:36
I am no longer proud to be an American, because of our present president.

New Comment       Rating: 0  

Comments:
By phart [Ignore] 15,Oct,21 21:33 other posts 
only registered users can see external links

WOW.
By #648364 17,Oct,21 17:43
Do you ever post any news links that are neutral middle? All the links you post are diarrhea right.
By phart [Ignore] 17,Oct,21 19:03 other posts 
Considering the fact all you post is leftist,childish crictizm of everything anyone says that is not out of biden's handlers play book,I would say people need a another perspective of what is going on. IF we depended on childish bullshit artist like you to inform us or try to change our perspectives this world would be full of cave dwellers smoking weed and eating seeds.
Things in this country are beyond a neutral middle.YOu must be in lala land to even dream of such a thing.
By #648364 18,Oct,21 01:49
Lala... Oompas aren't real. I don't want to ruin it for you either but Elvis Presley didn't deliver his third half alien and half alligator baby in crop circled corn field.
You can only lead a jackass to water. Then again you can dangle a clump of carrots in front of that same jackass and lead him right off a cliff. Remember them 80s anti drug commercials, "a brain is a terrible thing to waste."
You passed the 100% Oompa test. So, did my parents until they actually sat down and took the placement test. They have been voting Republican because that's how good ole caucasian middle class blue collar folks are supposed to vote. It was brain washed into them by their parents. After the test they realized that they are actually more left than me. But the Oompas vow to keep voting Republican. Just sad...